CONTACT US

 

 
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 


P. Duncan
Owner & Creative Director
 contact@societyrow.us
917.488.2282

Jaylynn Jackson
 Model Director
jaylynnj@societyrow.us
347.892.6950

Attajaan Ramji
PR & Brand Director
attajaanr@societyrow.us
917.650.1549

Somer Walker
Senior Media Editor
somerw@societyrow.us
347.359.1308

 

Albert Vega
Senior Graphic Design & Digital Retoucher
albertv@societyrow.us
646.601.1426

 

Fedora Francois
Media & Special Projects Coordinator
francoisf@societyrow.us
347.885.1307

 

Malik Smith
Junior Graphic Designer
smithm@societyrow.us
347.2042473